The Ordinary Boys

the ordinary boys

The Ordinary Boys.   Last week at Mono, falmouth after finishing their rehearsals for the UK tour.
Tour Dates are as follows:
Wed October 21 2015 – EXETER Cavern
Thu October 22 2015 – BRISTOL Fleece
Sat October 24 2015 – SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
Sun October 25 2015 – READING Bowery District
Tue October 27 2015 – BRIGHTON Haunt
Thu October 29 2015 – OXFORD Bullingdon
Fri October 30 2015 – LONDON Brixton Jamm
Sat October 31 2015 – HARLOW Square
Sun November 01 2015 – NORWICH Waterfront Studio
Tue November 03 2015 – COVENTRY Copper Rooms
Wed November 04 2015 – LEICESTER Soundhouse
Thu November 05 2015 – CARDIFF Globe
Fri November 06 2015 – CHESTER Live Rooms
Sat November 07 2015 – STOKE Sugarmill
Sun November 08 2015 – MANCHESTER Night and Day
Wed November 11 2015 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Think Tank
Thu November 12 2015 – EDINBURGH Liquid Rooms
Fri November 13 2015 – DUNFERMLINE P.J. Molloys
Sat November 14 2015 – GLASGOW King Tuts
Sun November 15 2015 – YORK Duchess
Mon November 16 2015 – WAKEFIELD Hop
Tue November 17 2015 – HULL Adelphi
Wed November 18 2015 – LINCOLN Platform
Thu November 19 2015 – SHEFFIELD Plug

UA-61209873-1